Abundant Life Apostolic Church
Sermons (Messages)

January through December 2017



Sermons can be found on Abundant Life's new website here:  http://alc1.org/sermons.php

Notes: 
Click the play button  to hear a sermon,
or right-click the play button  to download the sermon.  



 

Date Title Speaker Listen e-mail link
Sunday January 1, 2017 "What part do I have in God's hand?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday January 4, 2017 Series:  Overcoming:   
  Worry and Doubt
Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday January 8, 2017 "God's call preceeds
     His Judgement"
Cergio Meza
Pastor, Spanish Ministry
Sunday January 8, 2017 Series:  Overcoming:   
   Unforgiveness
Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday January 11, 2017 Service Cancelled: ice storm  -   - -
Sunday January 15, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday January 15, 2017 "JESUS: even better than advertised!" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday January 18, 2017 Series:  Overcoming:   
  Hurts, Hang-ups & Habits
Shelley Brown,
Celebrate Recovery Leader
Sunday January 22, 2017 "God's call gave birth to a nation" Dave Larson
Sunday January 22, 2017  "Make your body a living sacrifice" Mike East
Wednesday January 25, 2017 Greater Commitment and
Greater Testimonies
Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Sunday January 29, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday January 29, 2017 "My Second Wind" Evangelist Joe Zirpoli
Wednesday February 1, 2017 "Thirsty" Evangelist Joe Zirpoli
Sunday February 5, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday February 5, 2017 "When my agains,
     become my gains."
Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday February 8, 2017 "The Hour of The Church" Art Wilson
Saturday February 11, 2017 "My Testimony" Roland Behr
Sunday February 12, 2017 Annual Church Business Meeting no recording no recording no recording
Sunday February 12, 2017 "God is calling The Giver" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Wednesday February 15, 2017 ""God's calling a deliverer" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday February 19, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday February 19, 2017 "Whose cadence am I marching to?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday February 22, 2017 Financial Peace University:
    Momentum
no recording no recording no recording
Sunday February 26, 2017 "God's call: Gideon's story" Cliff Mattson
Sunday February 26, 2017  "NO can be a good answer!" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday March 1, 2017 Financial Peace University:
    Momentum
no recording no recording no recording
Sunday March 5, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday March 5, 2017 "This is the stuff dreams are made of." Randy Brown
http://lifelineconnect.org
Wednesday March 8, 2017 Financial Peace University:
    Momentum
no recording no recording no recording
Sunday March 12, 2017 "God's call: King David, a man after God's own heart. Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Sunday March 12, 2017  "Oh, that I may know Him!" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Friday March 17, 2017 Youth Service Youth Service
Wednesday March 15, 2017 Financial Peace University:
    Momentum
no recording no recording no recording
Sunday March 19, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday March 19, 2017 "When my duty becomes my delight." Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday March 22, 2017 Financial Peace University:
    Momentum
no recording no recording no recording
Sunday March 26, 2017 "God's call: Jeremiah, called before he was born. Cergio Meza
Pastor, Spanish Ministry
Sunday March 26, 2017  "The harvesting of our choices" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday March 29, 2017 Financial Peace University:
    Momentum
no recording no recording no recording
Sunday April 2, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday April 2, 2017 "God is still in control and still has a plan." Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Wednesday April 5, 2017 Financial Peace University:
    Momentum
no recording no recording no recording
Sunday April 9, 2017
Palm Sunday
"God's Faith Promises." Dave Larson
Sunday April 9, 2017
Palm Sunday
 "It's late, but it's NOT too late!" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday April 12, 2017 Financial Peace University:
    Momentum
no recording no recording no recording
Good Friday April 14, 2017 "God's level of expectation is greater than ours" Assistant to the Pastor
Michael Kielley
Sunday April 16, 2017
Resurrection Sunday
Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday April 16, 2017
Resurrection Sunday
 "From One Death came two lives" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday April 19, 2017 Financial Peace University:
    Momentum
no recording no recording no recording
Sunday April 23, 2017 "God's calling: What is your answer? Mike Meyer
Sunday April 23, 2017 "God has a plan for my family" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday March 29, 2017 Financial Peace University:
    Momentum
no recording no recording no recording
Sunday April 30, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday April 30, 2017 "This is where we draw the line!" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Wednesday May 3, 2017 The greatest show on earth Art Wilson See Bro. Cordle for DVD See Bro. Cordle for DVD
Sunday May 7, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday May 7, 2017 "Walking through the valley picking up stones" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday May 10, 2017 "Beware The Hollywood Squares" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Sunday May 14, 2017 "Faith" Ron Mitchell
Mother's Day
Sunday May 14, 2017
"Better Homes and Gardens" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday May 17, 2017 2017 Waukesha County
Law Enforcement Memorial Service
no recording no Recording no recording
Sunday May 21, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday May 21, 2017 "The fish are on fire" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday May 24, 2017 "Standing in the Gap" Mike Saindon
Sunday May 28, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday May 28, 2017 "What in the world are you doing?" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Wednesday May 31, 2017 "We will all die twice" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Sunday June 4, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Pentecost Sunday
June 4, 2017
"We have tried this...
      but we need that!"
Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday June 7, 2017 A lesson on Light Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday June 11, 2017 Revelation Chapter 1 Anthony Zenobia
Sunday June 11, 2017 "The Blessings and Dangers of  being alone" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday June 14, 2017 "Weeping: real men can cry" Assistant to the Pastor
Michael Kielley
Sunday June 18, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Father's Day
Sunday June 18, 2017
"The power of an Apostolic Father" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Wednesday June 21, 2017 "Sell the boat!" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday June 25, 2017 "Preparing your defense" John Mattson
Sunday June 25, 2017 "Have you used your 'Mulligan'?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday June 28, 2017 "A Quality Build" Mike Meyer Coming Soon! Coming soon!
Sunday July 2, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday July 2, 2017 "Forgiveness" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Wednesday July 5, 2017 "The Grace of God" Cliff Mattson
Sunday July 9, 2017 "Anger" Kevin Marti
Sunday July 9, 2017 "The Third Witness" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Wednesday July 12, 2017 "The Holy Ghost Heart Check" Joe Zirpoli
Sunday July 16, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday July 16, 2017 "The First And The Last Line Of Defense" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday July 19, 2017 Report from Russia Bro. Vitaly no recording no recording
Sunday July 23, 2017 "Gratitude"
      Gratitude handout (word doc)
Tim Pickl
Sunday July 23, 2017 "Jericho" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Wednesday July 26, 2017 "Fighting for the blessing" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday July 30, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday July 30, 2017 "When Mess Meets Mercy" Joe Zirpoli
Wednesday August 2, 2017 "Nothing can stop a worshipper" Joe Zirpoli
Sunday August 6, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday August 6, 2017 "The Power of Encouragement" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday August 9, 2017 "The Power that Comes" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Sunday August 13, 2017 "The Word of God is Absolute" Dave Larson
Sunday August 13, 2017 "Mercy and Truth are Inseparable" Joe Zirpoli
Wednesday August 16, 2017 "God wants to do a new thing" Joe Zirpoli
Sunday August 20, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday August 20, 2017 "By their fruit you shall know them" Mike East
Wednesday August 23, 2017 DVD: "Breaking through" Bro. Woodward Available in the Office Available in the Office
Sunday August 27, 2017 "He stands in the fire beside me" Kyle Cordle
Sunday August 27, 2017 "Do you have a 'Master' key?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday August 30, 2017  "The blame and shame game" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Sunday September 3, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday September 3, 2017 "Knowing your enemy" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Wednesday September 6, 2017 Foundations #1
"The Word of God"
Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday September 10, 2017 "The Preeminence of Jesus Christ" Anthony Zenobia
Sunday September 10, 2017 "Will your foundation withstand hurricanes?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday September 13, 2017 Foundations #2
"Faith and Repentance"
Kevin Barningham
Friday September 15, 2017 Children's Revival: 
Birthday Party Part 1
Vickie Oliver
Sunday September 17, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday September 17, 2017 Salvation Sunday: Birthday Party Part 2 --   Everyone is invited Vickie Oliver
Wednesday September 20, 2017 Foundations #3
"Water Baptism"
Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday September 24, 2017 "Truth, Grace and Mercy" Cliff Mattson
Sunday September 24, 2017 "Behold He cometh, are you ready?" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Wednesday September 27, 2017 Foundations #4
"Holy Ghost"
Kevin Barningham
Sunday October 1, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday October 1, 2017 "Stop doing what you CAN" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday October 4, 2017 Foundations #5
"Speaking in Tongues"
Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday October 8, 2017 "Fishing in the Wrong Place" Ron Mitchell
Sunday October 8, 2017 "How Bright is Your Light?" Assistant to the Pastor
Michael Kielley
Wednesday October 11, 2017 Foundations #6a
"Gathering Together"
Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday October 15, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday October 15, 2017 "The power of our words" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Wednesday October 18, 2017 Foundations #6b
"Gathering Together"
Kevin Barningham
Sunday October 22, 2017 "My part in His body" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Sunday October 22, 2017 "Prayer is a two-way street" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday October 25, 2017 Foundations #7a
"The Godhead - Part 1"
Kevin Barningham
Sunday October 29, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday October 29, 2017 "There is still only One!" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday November 1, 2017 Foundations #7b
"The Godhead - Part 2"
Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday November 5, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday November 5, 2017 "When I break through,
      God breaks forth!"
Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday November 8, 2017 Foundations #7c
"The Godhead - Part 3"
Kevin Barningham
Sunday November 12, 2017 "Ezekiel's Temple" Kevin Marti no recording no recording
Sunday November 12, 2017 "The power of an anointed life" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday November 15, 2017 Foundations #7d
"The Trinity"
Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday November 19, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday November 19, 2017 "Don't forget the grace" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Wednesday November 22, 2017 "The sacrifice of thanksgiving" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Sunday November 26, 2017 "God's Victorious Church" Cergio Meza
Pastor, Spanish Ministry
Sunday November 26, 2017 "What are you standing up for?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Foundations #9a
"The Fruit of The Spirit"
Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday December 3, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday December 3, 2017 "The things which are not seen." Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday December 6, 2017 Foundations #9b
"The Fruit of The Spirit"
Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday December 10, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday December 10, 2017 "This is my church!" Assistant to the Pastor
Michael Kielley
Wednesday December 13, 2017 "There is a light at the end of the tunnel" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
coming soon! coming soon!
Saturday December 16, 2017 Sunday School Christmas Play
"In a Galilee Far, Far Away"
Video recording only:
see Kathy Hickey
--- ---
Sunday December 17, 2017 Sunday School Christmas Play
"In a Galilee Far, Far Away"
Video recording only:
see Kathy Hickey
--- ---
Wednesday December 20, 2017 Foundations #10
"Spiritual Warfare"
Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday December 24, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday December 24, 2017 "The distance between God and mankind" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Foundations #11
"Personal Evangelism"
Kevin Barningham
Sunday December 31, 2017 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday December 31, 2017 "He's looking for a few good men and women" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
 

If you need sermons on CDs,
please contact Dean Hickey today: 

ordercds@ALC1.org 

  


a ministry of 
Abundant Life Apostolic Church

995 South Sawyer Road
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin   53066   U.S.A.
(262) 965-5177



Home