Abundant Life Apostolic Church
Sermons (Messages)

January through December 2016


Notes: 
Click the play button  to hear a sermon,
or right-click the play button  to download the sermon.  



 

Date Title Speaker Listen e-mail link
Thursday December 31, 2015 "Plus/Minus/Plus:
    Our Vision for the New Year"
Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
no recording no recording
Sunday January 3, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday January 3, 2016 "Give away everything you want" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday January 6, 2016 "The purpose of prayer
      and fasting."
Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Sunday January 10, 2016 "The power and authority
     through fasting"
Assistant to the Pastor
Michael Kielley
no recording no recording
Sunday January 10, 2016 "The lost coin of purpose." Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday January 13, 2016 "Increase your faith in your fast" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday January 17, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday January 17, 2016 "You've got a Divine appointment" Joe Zirpoli
Wednesday January 20, 2016 "Breaking through the sonic barrier" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday January 24, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday January 24, 2016 "GOD's greatest masterpiece" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday January 27, 2016 "Humility & sacrifice in fasting" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Sunday January 31, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday January 31, 2016 "The worth of one soul" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday February 3, 2016 "Rivers of living water" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday February 7, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday February 7, 2016 "Do you believe as the
     scripture says?"
Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday February 10, 2016 "Testimonies" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Sunday February 14, 2016 Abundant Life Apostolic Church
Annual Church Business Meeting
no recording no recording no recording
Sunday February 14, 2016 "It's not a waste,
        it's a memorial."
Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday February 17, 2016 "I want to be a lively stone" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Sunday February 21, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday February 21, 2016 "The consequence of  compromise" James East
Wednesday February 24, 2016 "The Majesty of God" Mike East
Sunday February 28, 2016 "Fixing our eyes" Cergio Meza
Pastor, Spanish Ministry
Sunday February 28, 2016 "Is Jesus calling you out?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday March 2, 2016 "What is your miracle?" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday March 6, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday March 6, 2016 "The power of one choice" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday March 9, 2016 "Obedience & Promises" Assistant to the Pastor
Michael Kielley
no recording no recording
Sunday March 13, 2016 "The Word of God:
   Rules or Promises?"
Dave Larson
Sunday March 13, 2016 "Are you connected to
     The Powerhouse?"
Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday March 16, 2016 "You don't have to live that way!" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday March 20, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday March 20, 2016 "Our hands should worship before we work" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday March 23, 2016 "Move forward in God." Jacob Clark
Victory Sunday!
       March 27, 2016
no service no recording no recording no recording
Victory Sunday!
       March 27, 2016
"All things according to God's plan" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday March 30, 2016 "We're not home yet!" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday April 3, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday April 3, 2016 "A 'Convenient' Sacrifice" Joe Zirpoli
Wednesday April 6, 2016 "Giving God Control" Kyle Cordle
Sunday April 10, 2016 "Stand up and speak
      before you die."
Kevin Marti
Sunday April 10, 2016 "I am an answer to God's prayer!" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday April 13, 2016 "If heaven depended on me" Lenny Smith
Sunday April 17, 2016 Altar Ministry Training Rick Thomas
Sunday April 17, 2016 "There's another dimension coming" Rick Thomas
Wednesday April 20, 2016 "Testimonies" Testimonies
w/Karen Kassens
Sunday April 24, 2016 "Sometimes the answer is no." Cliff Mattson
Sunday April 24, 2016 "Simply Believe" Xenn Seah cd only cd only
Wednesday April 27, 2016 Still marching for Jesus Kenneth Greathouse
Sunday May 1, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday May 1, 2016 "Finally! A Promise we can count on." Joe Zirpoli
Wednesday May 4, 2016 Linda Stepanovich Memorial Service no recording no recording no recording
Sunday May 8, 2016 "This is Easy!" Dave Larson
Sunday May 8, 2016
Mother's Day 2016
"The Power of a Mother's Prayer" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Wednesday May 11, 2016 Testimonies Michael Kielley
Sunday May 15, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday May 15, 2016 "Is God in your will or in your won't?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday May 18, 2016 2016 Waukesha County
Law Enforcement Memorial Service
no recording no Recording no recording
Sunday May 22, 2016 "The Bread of Life" Ron Mitchell
Sunday May 22, 2016 "I'm NOT the average Joe." Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday May 25, 2016 "Prosperity of the wicked" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Sunday May 29, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday May 29, 2016 "A thankful heart brings a joyful life." Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Wednesday June 1, 2016 "The pleasures and the pain of sin" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Sunday June 5, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday June 5, 2016 "Do I have a holy heart?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday June 8, 2016 "What must I do to be saved?" John Mattson
Sunday June 12, 2016 "Our purpose/God's Purpose."
Blessed are the flexible, for they shall not get bent out of shape.
Cergio Meza
Pastor, Spanish Ministry
Sunday June 12, 2016 "When does the student become the teacher?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday June 15, 2016 "satan is trying to divide and conquer" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Sunday June 19, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday June 19, 2016
Father's Day 2016
"Job's Job.    Are you on God's short list?" Mike East
Wednesday June 22, 2016 Testimonies Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday June 26, 2016 Communication with Jesus and others. Jeff Dretzka
Sunday June 26, 2016 "Dig your wells not your graves." Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday June 29, 2016 "What does JESUS wants us to do?" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday July 3, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday July 3, 2016 "It's about the Holy Ghost!" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Wednesday July 6, 2016 "American Idol" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Sunday July 10, 2016 "A Follower Leader" Kevin Marti
Sunday July 10, 2016 "Faith that does not change" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Wednesday July 13, 2016 special speaker from Israel Asher Ashkenazi
Sunday July 17, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday July 17, 2016 "Get rid of your mask" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday July 20, 2016 "God is Faithful and True" Bob Meyer
Sunday July 24, 2016 "It's not about us: it's about them." Dave Larson
Sunday July 24, 2016 "The God Who answers by fire" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday July 27, 2016 "Do something different" Kyle Cordle
Sunday July 31, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday July 31, 2016 "It's about The Word" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Wednesday August 3, 2016 "Running towards the enemy" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday August 7, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday August 7, 2016 "Our faith before His signs" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday August 10, 2016 message Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
no recording no recording
Sunday August 14, 2016 "The House of God" Ron Lovens
Sunday August 14, 2016 "Gambling with Eternity" Mike East
Wednesday August 17, 2016 "Remember who you are" Michael Tesch
Sunday August 21, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday August 21, 2016 "This is our only day" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday August 24, 2016 "The Rapture of the Church" Anthony Zenobia
Sunday August 28, 2016 "What is the condition of your heart?" Jeff Brown
Sunday August 28, 2016 "Meeting God through brokenness" Randy Brown
http://lifelineconnect.org/
Wednesday August 31, 2016 "Changing your perspective" Assistant to the Pastor
Michael Kielley
Sunday September 4, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday September 4, 2016 "Right Place.  Right Time.
     Are YOU the right person?!?"
Joe Zirpoli
Wednesday September 7, 2016 "It's time for a name change!" Joe Zirpoli
Sunday September 11, 2016 "Heaven" Ron Mitchell

Sunday September 11th, 2016
"I can still hear the sirens" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday September 14, 2016
Back to School / Fall Revival
"It's been a little while" Evangelist Ryan Neer
Friday September 16, 2016
Back to School / Fall Revival
"The luxury of your lowest point" Evangelist Ryan Neer
Sunday September 18, 2016
Back to School / Fall Revival
"Have you met the Gardner?" Evangelist Ryan Neer
Wednesday September 21, 2016 Testimonies - "Masks for our real problems" Katrina Moore
Sunday September 25, 2016 "David's Charge to Solomon" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday September 25, 2016
Baby Dedication
"Will my children be great for God?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday September 28, 2016 "Take authority over your fear" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday October 2, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday October 2, 2016 "Wash with Water, not with wine." Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday October 5, 2016 "It's about the church" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Sunday October 9, 2016 "Diet Jesus or F.A.T. Christians?" Mike Meyer
Sunday October 9, 2016 "How much time do I have left?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday October 12, 2016 "The heart of a servant" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday October 16, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday October 16, 2016 "Are you giving of your abundance or your substance?" Mike East
Wednesday October 19, 2016 "Beautiful Brokenness" Brandon Ball
Sunday October 23, 2016 "Be a Theologian" John Mattson
Sunday October 23, 2016 "Our Nation, Our Flag!" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday October 26, 2016 "Being sold out for God" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Sunday October 30, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday October 30, 2016 "Feeding on the stink" Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Wednesday November 2, 2016 "Who am I to Judge?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Sunday November 6, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday November 6, 2016 "God has questions...do you have answers?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday November 9, 2016 "Man's final" Ron Mitchell
Sunday November 13, 2016 "That's my spot!" Cliff Mattson
Sunday November 13, 2016 "I don't know how,
     but I know Who!"
Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday November 16, 2016 "Moving Forward" Jacob Clark
Sunday November 20, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday November 20, 2016 "I will bless the Lord" David Meyer
Wednesday November 23, 2016 "I choose Love" Assistant to the Pastor
Michael Kielley
Sunday November 27, 2016 "The Book of Hosea" Kevin Marti
Sunday November 27, 2016 "Is my life still in God's hands?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday November 30, 2016 "A Pearl of Great Price" Dave Larson
Sunday December 4, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday December 4, 2016 "There is no 'us' without a You" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday December 7, 2016 "It's about The Fire" Assistant to the Pastor
Russ Cordle
Sunday December 11, 2016 "The Heart of Worship" Rob Bauer
Sunday December 11, 2016 "God will lead, will I follow?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday December 14, 2016 Series:  Overcoming:   Discouragement Assistant to the Pastor
Steve Kielley
Sunday December 18, 2016 Morning Prayer: 9:15 a.m. to 9:50 a.m. no recording no recording no recording
Sunday December 18, 2016 Sunday School Christmas Musical:  Special Delivery coming soon comng soon coming soon
Wednesday December 21, 2016 Series:  Overcoming:   
  Anxiety
Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Sunday December 25, 2016 "Have you opened presence?" Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
Wednesday December 28, 2016 Series:  Overcoming:   
  Fear
Senior Pastor
Rick Kielley
 
 

If you need sermons on CDs,
please contact Dean Hickey today: 

ordercds@ALC1.org 

  


a ministry of 
Abundant Life Apostolic Church

995 South Sawyer Road
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin   53066   U.S.A.
(262) 965-5177



Home