Tim Pickl's Poetry & Prose ~

  = FaithWriters Challenge Articles
 


2012

Another Year Flew By   Sunday January 1, 2012 A.D.

Calling and Election     Monday January 9, 2012 A.D.

EmbarrasSent     Saturday January 14, 2012 A.D.

HSMS Resolutions     Saturday January 21, 2012 A.D.

Dino the Kid     Saturday January 28, 2012 A.D.

Lord, I Thank You   Monday January 30, 2012 A.D.

Absolute Astonishment     Saturday February 4, 2012 A.D.

Devine Appointment     Saturday February 11, 2012 A.D.

Eden Island     Saturday February 18, 2012 A.D.

Angry Anxiety   Monday February 20, 2012 A.D.

Encourage Mint     Saturday February 25, 2012 A.D.

Unpredictable Predicament     Saturday March 3, 2012 A.D.

Lifetime Achievement Award     Saturday March 10, 2012 A.D.

Significant Event   Saturday March 17, 2012 A.D.

Praise Him at All Times    Monday March 19, 2012 A.D.

Imminent Return   Saturday March 24, 2012 A.D.

Weather the Storm   Friday March 30, 2012 A.D.

It's NOT Just Another Holiday!     Monday April 9, 2012 A.D.

Blood Cabin Survivor   Friday April 13 AND Thursday April 19, 2012 A.D.

Threefold Unity    Saturday April 14, 2012 A.D.

Fully Persuaded (song lyrics)   Saturday April 21, 2012 A.D.

Goodrich Gold Saturday April 28, 2012 A.D.

When You're Weary, Be Encouraged Monday May 7, 2012 A.D.

WUSH! (Write Until Something Happens)   Saturday May 12, 2012 A.D.

Let us pray  Saturday May 19, 2012 A.D.

Bible Jeopardy  Saturday May 26, 2012 A.D.

SIRI-us  Sunday June 3, 2012 A.D.
             Interaction between the main Character and SIRI (Apple iPhone app) in the near future.

The Prayer Request  Sunday June 10, 2012 A.D.

The Journey for Jesus, A to Z    Saturday June 16, 2012 A.D.

Be Prepared Not Scared    Saturday June 23, 2012 A.D.

His Demeanour    Saturday June 30, 2012 A.D.

The Annual Summer Church Picnic  Sunday July 9, 2012 A.D.

In Da Kitchen with Marcia Mae  Saturday July 14, 2012 A.D.
                Murray is video-recording Marcia for the first episode for her new online show,
                ‘In Da Kitchen with Marcia Mae’, and they are interrupted by Bob.

Martha's Lot Puck Dinner  Saturday July 21, 2012 A.D.

Taste and See  Saturday July 28, 2012 A.D.

Die without it - A Devotional  Monday August 6, 2012 A.D.

The 25th Annual Pastor Appreciation Banquet  Saturday August 11, 2012 A.D.

Salt of the Earth    Monday August 13, 2012 A.D.

Miracle Market Day  Saturday August 18, 2012 A.D.

KREV Christian Radio - Embarrassing Moment   Monday August 27, 2012 A.D.

The Junk Food Test  Monday September 3, 2012 A.D.

In the Last Days, A to Z    Tuesday September 4, 2012 A.D.

The 5th Annual Big Fish Fry  Sunday September 9, 2012 A.D.

 September 11 Years Later  Tuesday September 11, 2012 A.D.

BAS: A New Hope    (written for a co-worker) Friday September 21, 2012 A.D.

Praying through the Tabernacle    Saturday September 29, 2012 A.D.

The Trouble with Widdles  Monday October 8, 2012 A.D.

The Bee Attitudes  Saturday October 13, 2012 A.D.
           A short skit with Jesus speaking the main "Blessed be"s from the sermon on the mount, with "bees" acting them out.

The Psalm 23 Cup  Saturday October 20, 2012 A.D.
           K-REV Christian Radio Announcers Jacob interacts with K-REV’s reporter Becca with a startling breaking news K-REVelation.

AngelsGrace Memorial Park  Saturday October 27, 2012 A.D.

The Basket Case  Saturday November 3, 2012 A.D.

Elusive Aloofness  Saturday November 10, 2012 A.D.

To every thing there is a Season  Saturday November 17, 2012 A.D.

Babies, Bibles and Blooms 
Tuesday November 27, 2012 A.D.

Maddie's Steps  Friday November 30, 2012 A.D.

If there was one thing
    Saturday December 1, 2012 A.D.

Game's Over  Sunday December 9, 2012 A.D.

The 12 Days of Mayan    Wednesday 12/12/12 A.D.
        (a silly spoof song about the "Mayan-Mageddon" scheduled for Winter Solstice Friday 12/21/2012)

The Day Becky Changed  Saturday December 15, 2012 A.D.

Fiery Revelation    Saturday December 29, 2012 A.D.


= FaithWriters Challenge Articles

Comments to timothy@pickl.com       

+ Return to Tim & Marsha's Page
+ Check out Tim Pickl's Testimony - "Simple Faith in Jesus"


also:  http://www.faithwriters.com/member-profile.php?id=22603